New Album VAULT 92, Now available!

Comments: 0

It’s finally here! Our debut full length album VAULT 92! Click here to listen!

We put a TON of brand new merch together, just for you! Thank you for being a fan and supporter.

Track Listing:

  1. Made  Up
  2. Take A Risk
  3. Let’s Dance
  4. Broken Record
  5. Storm
  6. Infinite Universe
  7. My Healing
  8. Wild Side
  9. Empire

Album was Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Chris Piquette at No Boundaries Studios in North Kingstown, RI.

Artwork and Album Layout was a 5 artist collaboration between:

In conjunction with DI Records.

P.S. Physical copies of the CD may have a surprise bonus track, but you’ll have to order one to find out…

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *